Her Excellency the Governor of New South Wales



  • Emeritus Professor RL Henry AM, MB, BS, MD, DipClinEpi, FRACP, FRSN (Chairman)
  • Ms EA Flaherty BA, BJuris, LLM, GradDipACG, MAICD
  • Mr JM Gliksten BSc
  • Ms C Kay BA, LLB, GradDip Management (AGSM), FAICD
  • Professor ER Knight BA, LLB, DPhil (Oxon), SFHEA, FRSN
  • Mr MA Tedeschi AM, KC, MA, LLB


  • The Honourable the Attorney General
  • The Honourable the President of the Legislative Council
  • The Honourable the Speaker of the Legislative Assembly
  • The Chancellor of the University of Sydney
  • The Principal Professor of Classics in the University of Sydney
  • The Senior Professor of Mathematics in the University of Sydney


  • Dr RB Malpass BA, DipEd, PhD

Director of Business and Operations

Secretary to the Trustees

  • Mr RW Kirby BBus, ASA, FGIA